The Online Archive of California

stores a collection of scripts and production material from the
Television Series NBC Matinee Theatre
Television Series NBC Matinee Theatre:

Box 4: The Egoist from 16.10.1956

Box 6: Jane Eyre from 16.5.1957 (misspelled name as McNee)

Box 7: Monsieur Beaucaire from 11.2.1958

Box 7: Much Ado About Nothing from 20/21.5.1958

Box 8: Nine Finger Jack from 30.10.57